Your Astrological Signs May Not Be What You Think…


There’s a theory among astrologers that the equatorial alignment of the earth has changed since the zodiac signs were introduced 3,000 years ago. This tilt has shifted the relationship of the earth to the sun, and the astrological signs have changed accordingly. And some astrologers believe there should actually be 13 astrological signs, including the little known sign Ophiuchus.

So, do you have a new sign???

According to astrologer Parke Kunkle, the new arrangement of astrological signs reads as follows:

Capricorn: Jan. 20 – Feb. 16

Aquarius: Feb. 16 – March 11

Pisces: March 11- April 18

Aries: April 18- May 13

Taurus: May 13- June 21

Gemini: June 21- July 20

Cancer: July 20- Aug. 10

Leo: Aug. 10- Sept. 16

Virgo: Sept. 16- Oct. 30

Libra: Oct. 30- Nov. 23

Scorpio: Nov. 23- Nov. 29

Ophiuchus: Nov. 29- Dec. 17

Sagittarius: Dec. 17- Jan. 20

OMG. I’m a Capricorn?!?